Welcome to the FPA Australia Board for 2021

Posted on : Monday, 30 November 2020

On 20 November, 2020, following the Annual General Meeting, the Board of the Fire Protection Association met. 


At that meeting, the current President, Bill Lea, was reconfirmed for another year, while Russ Porteous was elected to the position of Vice President. 


John Lynch and Stuart Yarnall were also co-opted back onto the Board, following their previous appointment in August. 


The FPA Australia Board is: 

  • Bill Lea, President
  • Russ Porteous, Vice President
  • Rob Broadhead
  • Patrick Conway
  • Elissa Fazio
  • Bob Grieve
  • John Lynch (co-opted)
  • Stuart Yarnall (co-opted)


FPA Australia welcomes all Directors, new and current, and looks forward to a successful 2021.