Candidates announced for 2020 Board election

Posted on : Thursday, 15 October 2020

FPA Australia is currently running an election to fill the remaining three (3) vacant Board Director positions for 2020.

11 people have nominated for the positions, and they were randomly drawn for the ballot as follows:  

  • Lorenzo Fazzini
  • Paul Roseworn
  • Robert Broadhead
  • Patrick Conway
  • Michael Donegan
  • Stuart Yarnall
  • Douglas White
  • Robert Grieve
  • Hank Van Ravenstein
  • Chad McClean
  • Karen Hunt


A notice has been sent out this morning by the Returning Officer to eligible members with information about how they can cast their votes. 


If you are the main contact for your organisation, please keep an eye out for it.  


To read the candidate biographies, click here  

Voting will remain open until 5.00pm (AEDT) on Thursday, 29 October, 2020.  

Return to News