Fire Protection Association Australia 03 8892 3131

Follow us: 

Member Login Connect

Committee Structure


FPA Australia's technical committees consist of the National Technical Advisory Committee (NTAC), the Technical Advisory Committees (TACs) and the Special Interest Groups (SIGs).


The TACs and SIGs report to NTAC which in turn reports to the FPA Australia Board of Directors.


The following diagram illustrates the hierarchy of these committees:


Committee Structure