Fire Protection Association Australia 03 8892 3131

Follow us: 

LinkedInTwitterFacebook
Member Login Connect

Contact

 

Phone:      03 8892 3131

Fax:            03 8892 3132

 

National Office:    

Building 2, 31-47 Joseph Street 

Blackburn North ,VIC3130

 

Postal Address:   

PO Box 1049

Box Hill,VIC,3128


ABN:   30 005 366 576

ACN:   005 366 576

 

Membership Enquiries

join@fpaa.com.au


Existing Member Enquiries
member@fpaa.com.au


Account Enquiries

accounts@fpaa.com.au 

   

Media Enquiries 

03 8892 3118  

0418 504 951

john.rees@fpaa.com.au 

 

Events

Fire Australia Conference
HazMat Conference
seminars and workshops 
events@fpaa.com.au

 

Magazine

general advertising enquiries 
magazine@fpaa.com.au

 

Bushfire Planning & Design (BPAD) Accreditation Scheme

bpad@fpaa.com.au

 

 

FPA Australia CEO

ceo@fpaa.com.au

 

Fire Protection Accreditation Scheme (FPAS)

fpas@fpaa.com.au 

 

Technical

TACS, SIGS & Documents
technical@fpaa.com.au

 

Sales Centre

shop@fpaa.com.au

 

Workplace Relations

wr@fpaa.com.au

 

Training

Industry Training and Assessment

training@fpaa.com.au 

 

Cabling

Cabling Provider Rules Registration Enquiries

cpr@fpaa.com.au 

 

Ozone and Greenhouse

ODS & SGG in Fire Protection

ozone@fpaa.com.au   

To contact an FPA Australia representative outside of normal National Office opening hours (9am-5pm AEDST Monday to Friday) simply dial 03 8892 3131, press 5 when prompted and leave a short voicemail including your name and contact details. An FPA Australia representative will return your call as soon as possible.