Fire Protection Association Australia 03 8892 3131

Follow us: 

LinkedInTwitterFacebook
Member Login Connect

Contact

 

Phone:      03 8892 3131

Fax:            03 8892 3132

 

National Office:    

Building 2, 31-47 Joseph Street 

Blackburn North ,VIC3130

 

Postal Address:   

PO Box 1049

Box Hill,VIC,3128


ABN:   30 005 366 576

ACN:   005 366 576

 

 

FPA Australia CEO
ceo@fpaa.com.au

 

Media Enquiries
03 8892 3118
tom.bicknell@fpaa.com.au

Membership Enquiries
join@fpaa.com.au

Existing Member Enquiries

member@fpaa.com.au

Fire Protection Accreditation
Scheme (FPAS)

fpas@fpaa.com.au

Technical

TACs, SIGs & Documents
technical@fpaa.com.au

Sales Centre
shop@fpaa.com.au

 

Events
Fire Australia Conference

Seminars and Workshops
events@fpaa.com.au

Training

Industry Training and Assessment
training@fpaa.com.au


Cabling

Cabling Provider Rules Registration Enquiries
cpr@fpaa.com.au


Magazine

General advertising enquiries
magazine@fpaa.com.au

Bushfire Planning & Design
(BPAD)Accreditation Scheme

bpad@fpaa.com.au

Account Enquiries
accounts@fpaa.com.au


Ozone and Greenhouse

ODS & SGG in Fire Protection

fpib@fpib.com.au


Workplace Relations

member@fpaa.com.au



 

To contact an FPA Australia representative outside of normal National Office opening hours (9am-5pm AEDST Monday to Friday) simply dial 03 8892 3131, press 5 when prompted and leave a short voicemail including your name and contact details. An FPA Australia representative will return your call as soon as possible.