Contact Us

 

Phone:    1300 731 922

03 8892 3131

 

Fax:           03 8892 3132

 

National Office:  Building 2, 31-47 Joseph Street Blackburn North ,VIC3130

 

Postal Address:  PO Box 1049, Box Hill,VIC,3128


ABN:  30 005 366 576

ACN:   005 366 576

 

Contact a Department:

 

Membership Enquiries

join@fpaa.com.au


Existing Member Enquiries
member@fpaa.com.au


Account Enquiries

accounts@fpaa.com.au 

   

Media Enquiries 

03 8892 3118  

0419 173 485

joseph.keller@fpaa.com.au    

 

Events

Fire Australia Conference
HazMat Conference
seminars and workshops 
events@fpaa.com.au

 

Magazine

general advertising enquiries 
magazine@fpaa.com.au

 

Certification

BPAD & WER

certification@fpaa.com.au 

 

FPA Australia CEO

ceo@fpaa.com.au

 

Fire Protection Accreditation Scheme (FPAS)

fpas@fpaa.com.au 

 

Technical

TACS, SIGS & Documents
technical@fpaa.com.au

 

Sales Centre

shop@fpaa.com.au

 

Training

Industry Training and Assessment

training@fpaa.com.au 

 

Cabling

Cabling Provider Rules Registration Enquiries

cpr@fpaa.com.au 

 

Ozone and Greenhouse

ODS & SGG in Fire Protection

ozone@fpaa.com.au 

Emergency Contact Details:

 

To contact an FPA Australia representative outside of normal National Office opening hours (9am-5pm AEDST Monday to Friday) simply dial 03 8892 3131, press 5 when prompted and leave a short voicemail including your name and contact details. An FPA Australia representative will return your call as soon as possible. 

 

Submitting A Complaint:

 

Formal complaints should be sent in writing to the Membership Services Manager at member@fpaa.com.au

 

In order for complaints to be investigated, your correspondence must include evidence of the breach being reported and any other relevant documentation wherever possible. Complaints will be responded to by phone or email within 10 working days of lodgement.