Fire Protection Association Australia 03 8892 3131
SPARKLinkedInTwitterFacebook
CONNECT Member Login

Management Team

The management team and their staff are the people who make the Association function. Everyday our team of subject matter experts are working to deliver on the Association's vision for our members, the industry and the community.

 

FPA Australia Management Team 

 

Scott Williams

Chief Executive Officer

Scott Williams

ceo@fpaa.com.au 

Matthew Wright

General Manager - Technical Services / Deputy CEO

Matthew Wright

matthew.wright@fpaa.com.au

Paul Waterhouse

State Manager - NSW

Paul Waterhouse

paul.waterhouse@fpaa.com.au

Chris Wyborn

General Manager - Education & Bushfire Services

Chris Wyborn

chris.wyborn@fpaa.com.au

Leo Mautone

General Manager - Accreditation & Licensing

Leo Mautone

leo.mautone@fpaa.com.au

Julie Spencer

Executive Assistant to CEO

Julie Spencer

julie.spencer@fpaa.com.au 

Tom Bicknell

Manager - Communications

Tom Bicknell

tom.bicknell@fpaa.com.au

Andrew Kendt

Manager - Finance & Corporate

Andrew Kendt

andrew.kendt@fpaa.com.au

 

Cat Reid

Acting Manager - Member & Industry Services

Cat Reid

catherine.reid@fpaa.com.au

 

Paul Hodgson

Executive Officer - Fire Protection Industry (ODS & SGG) Board

Paul Hodgson

paul.hodgson@fpib.com.au