Fire Protection Association Australia 03 8892 3131
SPARKLinkedInTwitterFacebook
CONNECT Member Login

Management Team

The management team and their staff are the people who make the Association function. Everyday our team of subject matter experts are working to deliver on the Association's vision for our members, the industry and the community.

 

FPA Australia Management Team 

 

scott

Chief Executive Officer

Scott Williams

ceo@fpaa.com.au 

Julie

Executive Assistant to CEO / Office Manager

Julie Spencer

julie.spencer@fpaa.com.au 

Matt

General Manager - Technical Services / Deputy CEO

Matthew Wright

matthew.wright@fpaa.com.au

Tom _Bicknell

Communications Manager

Tom Bicknell

tom.bicknell@fpaa.com.au

Chris W

General Manager - Education & Bushfire Services

Chris Wyborn

chris.wyborn@fpaa.com.au

Leo

General Manager - Member & Industry Services

Leo Mautone

leo.mautone@fpaa.com.au

Richard

Workplace Relations Manager

Richard Krajewski

richard.krajewski@fpaa.com.au

Andrew

Finance Manager

Andrew Kendt

andrew.kendt@fpaa.com.au

 

Mark Potter

General Manager - Engagement & Events

Mark Potter

mark.potter@fpaa.com.au

Paul Hodgson

Fire Protection Industry (ODS & SGG) Board

Executive Officer

Paul Hodgson

paul.hodgson@fpib.com.au