Management Team

The management team and their staff are the people who make the Association function. Everyday our team of subject matter experts are working to deliver on the Association's vision for our members, the industry and the community.

 

FPA Australia Management Team 

 

Scott Williams

Chief Operating Officer

Nathan Semos

nathan.semos@fpaa.com.au

Paul Waterhouse

National Manager, Engagement

Paul Waterhouse

paul.waterhouse@fpaa.com.au

Chris Wyborn

National Manager, Training and Bushfire Services

Chris Wyborn

chris.wyborn@fpaa.com.au

Andrew Kendt

Manager, Finance & Corporate

Andrew Kendt

andrew.kendt@fpaa.com.au

Paul Hodgson

Executive Officer, Fire Protection Industry (ODS & SGG) Board

Paul Hodgson

paul.hodgson@fpib.com.au

John Clampett

National Manager, Policy and Advocacy

John Clampett

john.clampett@fpaa.com.au

National Manager, Accreditation

Amanda Hogarth

amanda.hogarth@fpaa.com.au

Leigh Gesthuizen

National Manager, Technical and Advisory

Leigh Gesthuizen

leigh.gesthuizen@fpaa.com.au